Posts

How to Print From Notepad

Image
Notepad is a text editor and source code editor that runs on the Windows operating system. Even though we are text editors, that doesn't mean we can't print data or documents through this application. The way to print in Notepad is almost the same as printing in word, but the only difference is the print menu. Here I have provided a text or document data that we will print later. After that, enter the Print menu, by clicking the File menu and then selecting Print, or by pressing the Ctrl and P keys simultaneously on the keyboard. So, the print menu on Notepad looks like this, different from the print menu on Microsoft Office. As usual, on the other printer menu, there is a section for selecting the type of printer that will be used for printing on Select Printer. In the Preferences section to be able to enter Printer Properties, I happen to be using a Canon printer so the settings for Canon printers appear. In the Page Range section, because Notepad doesn't have pages, it w...

How to Remove Red Underline in PowerPoint

Image
Sometimes when we type in Microsoft PowerPoint, the text we type will appear below it as a wavy red line, sometimes the wavy line is also green. Now, to get rid of wavy lines, the method is very easy. First of all, enter PowerPoint options by clicking the Office Button if you use PowerPoint 2007 and the File menu if you use PowerPoint 2010. After entering PowerPoint Options, open the Proofing menu, then remove the "Check spelling as you type" checklist. After that, click OK to save the settings. Automatically the writing that used to have wavy red lines, now the lines are gone. Now that's how to remove the red line under the text on Microsoft PowerPoint, I hope this tutorial can be useful for all my friends and can help friends in solving problems encountered when operating Microsoft PowerPoint. Good luck. More tutorials: How to Change Uppercase to Lowercase in PowerPoint How to Print 6 Slides on One Page in PowerPoint 2007 How to Autoplay Video in PowerPoint How to Hide ...

How to Remove Text Box Lines in Word

Image
Text boxes or in Indonesian, kotak tulisan or kotak teks are widely used, one of which is to create charts or organizational structures, because these text boxes can easily be moved if you want to adjust their position. Now, sometimes many people want to delete or remove the lines contained in this text box, and maybe some of my friends want to delete them but don't know how. The method is very easy. First of all, friends click or first select the text box or the text box that you want to delete the line, after that friends enter the "Format" menu then click "Shape Outline" and friends click "No Outline". Well, automatically the lines of the text box will disappear. More Tutorials: How to Set Password for Word Document 2007 How to Divide Into 4 Microsoft Word How to Remove Red Underline in Word How to Insert 2 Tables Side by Side in Word How to Copy Table in Word More Tutorials: How to Make a Check Mark In a Box in Word How to Write the Degree Symbol i...

How to Delete Text Box in PowerPoint

Image
Well, sometimes when we are making a presentation on Microsoft PowerPoint or PPT, we are required to delete the text box or text box on the slide. The writing box in question is a box that can be written in it. Okay, right away, the way to delete a text box is very easy, even classified as very easy. You just click on the right line of the text box contained in the PowerPoint slide, then you press the delete button on the keyboard and the text box will automatically disappear. More tutorials: How to Change Uppercase to Lowercase in PowerPoint How to Print 6 Slides on One Page in PowerPoint 2007 How to Autoplay Video in PowerPoint How to Hide Slide in PowerPoint